Pleasant memories

While I had to monitor the charging of the new service battery (LiFePo4) for several days (see previous post), I had plenty of time to tinker with my website once again.

Among other things, I’ve created a new sitemap that provides quick access to various sections on my website fram.nl.

I’ve also compiled reports of the past long sailing journeys with my friend Joost and his boat Norna Biron. The reports are now PDF in both English and Dutch language. While they are available in multiple Dutch articles on this blog, reading them bundled and in the correct order is much more enjoyable.

While compiling the PDFs, all the pleasant memories came back. 🙂

Enjoy reading!

English version Summer 2022, an Arctic tour.pdf …………………….. Dutch version

English version Sailing to the Faroe Islands……………………………… Dutch version

English version Delivery from Greece to the Netherlands.pdf…… Dutch version

One Response to Pleasant memories

  1. Cestlavie Zwerft says:

    W

Leave a comment