24 Hr. Webcam

New computer, new Windows Vista, new problems. My good old webcam seems to be not compatible with the Vista operating system. A few months ago I bought a network camera but I hadn’t the patient to get the thing working (with XP) A good moment now to spent some extra time (whole Whit Sunday and night 😦 to get this f** thing working – é voila – a 24hr webcam, not to say I now know everything about FTP, DHCP, IP, DNS and more BS ………. but it works, at last, on its own and without my computer.

Leave a Reply

